Co-Convenors (2011-2013):

Sylvain Brouard, Sciences-Po Bordeaux, France
Email: s.brouard@sciencespobordeaux.fr
Christoph Hönnige, University of Göttingen, Germany
Email:Christoph.hoennige@sowi.uni-goettingen.de

Other members of the steering committee (2011-2013):

Christin Rothmayr (Montréal, Canada),
Email: Christine.rothmayr@ucmontreal.ca

Carlo Guarnieri (Bologna, Italy)
Email: Carlo.guarnieri@unibo.it

Teute Vodo (Bruxelles, Belgium)
Dia Anagnostou (EUI Florence, Italy)
Lisa Vanhala (Oxford, UK)
Elena Barahona (Salamanca, Spain)

Members of the steering committee (2009-2011):
Thomas Gschwend (Manheim University, Germany)
Email: gschwend@uni-mannheim.de
Christin Rothmayr (Montréal University, Canada)
Email: Christine.rothmayr@ucmontreal.ca
Renaud Dehousse (Sciences Po Paris, France)
Email: renaud.dehousse@sciences-po.fr
Claudio Guarnieri (Bologna University, Italy)
Email: Carlo.guarnieri@unibo.it
Cornell Clayton (Washington State University, USA)
Email: cwclayton@wsu.edu

Membership of the group:

If you want to become a member of the ECPR Standing Group Law & Courts, please send an email to Christoph Hönnige.